Question Time Panel ECTRIMS 2013

Q
The Question time panel has now been formed and we will be announcing the panel over the coming weeks.


We are hoping for a Live Webfeed with Twitter.


If you are a Neuro/Scientist/Pharma Rep come join us in 2 October 2012 Hall C and show us your tweeting skills so sign up before the big day


If you can’t make it join us for For Question Time Live 13.00-14.00 (Web feed details to follow)

Next Announcement will be Wednesday 13.00 Central European Time or 12.00 British Summer Time (11.00 Greenwich Mean Time).
                                                    


We get will the views from Neuros & Others both sides of the Pond.


The Next Neuro is Brenda Branwell from Canada




Dr. Brenda Branwell is from the Hospital for Sick Kids in Toronto


Her interests are: MS Prevention and Childhood MS

So do you or anxious parents have any questions?
                        
Questions to BartsMSBlog(at)gmail.com
Please note email addresses will not be disclosed or associated with a question. 

or 

You can post questions Anonymously (or with names) below. 

These will be removed and posted to BartsMS Blog on your behalf.

We will not Respond to Anything Posted Here. 
Likewise please refrain from commenting on any questions posed.

About the author

MouseDoctor

Add comment

By MouseDoctor

Translate

Categories

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Archives